Accessorise With Arabic Calligraphy!

I absolutely adore Arabic Calligraphy.


There’s just something so beautiful about it – the femininity, the soft curves, a timeless blend of traditional and modern..Even if you cannot read Arabic it’s elegant script & composition is beautiful to behold…

In recent times, we’ve gotten used to the appearance of Arabic calligraphy in exhibitions, museums, canvases & art and design. Thats exactly why I was so excited to come across Ahlaam Ali’s jewellery designs – all incorporating this stunning dynamic script.

How beautiful is this ring? You can get it personalised with your name too.
I can’t wait to get my hands on something like this!

Cufflinks for the man in your life! I LOVE!
How smart are they? Starched dishdasha, these shiny cufflinks & aviator glasses…dayum.

Tiffany inspired necklaces – so so cute!!
Pair with a simple tee for a nonchalant but stylish look.

Block ring with initials – now thats what I call a statement ring. Against a black abaya it would totally stand out!

…and the best till last, oversized earrings. Speechless.
I would totally rock those.

What do you think about these pieces? Which one do you like the most?
I love everything I’ve posted so far <;3

Would you proudly sport Arabic bling???

To order

Phone number: 00971502272071
Blackberry: 282e07d0

Leave a Reply

